Officers About Us


As on 05.11.2019


List of Officers in the Mission


Mrs Mukta D. Tomar



Mrs Paramita Tripathi

Deputy Chief of Mission


Mr. Deepak Kaul

Minister (Consular)


Brig. Gurvinder Singh Kular

Defence Attache


Dr Madhusudan Reddy Nandineni

Counsellor (S&T)


Mr. Rajesh Gawande

First Secretary (Economic & Commercial) and Commercial Representative


Mr. Satish G. Sakleshpur

First Secretary (Press and Information)


Mr. Sita Ram Meena

First Secretary (Head of Chancery)


Mr. Gopal Krishna Pant

First Secretary (Sr. PPS)


Mr. Gaurav Sharma

First Secretary (Environment and ITOU)


Ms. Malathi Rao Vadapalli

Director (The Tagore Centre)


Ms. Elizabeth Rodrigues

Second Secretary (PPS)


Mr. Raghoo Puri

Second Secretary (Political)


Mr S. Chinpau Ngaihte

Second Secretary (Protocol & Property)


Mr. Ashok Khanduri

Second Secretary


Mr. Niraj Kumar Jha

Third Secretary (Political/Press & Info)


Mr. Suyash Chavan

Third Secretary (LT)

Visitors: , Page last updated on: 08/12/2019

Working hours: 9.00 hrs to 17.30 hrs (Monday to Friday)

Telephone Numbers: 0049-30-257950

Fax: 030 26557000