Officers About Us



Mrs Mukta D. Tomar



Mrs Paramita Tripathi

Deputy Chief of Mission


Mr. Deepak Kaul

Minister (Consular & Personnel)


Brig. S. Sanjay

Defence Attache


Dr Madhusudan Reddy Nandineni

Counsellor (Science & Technology)


Dr. Rajesh Gawande

First Secretary (Economic & Commercial), Commercial Representative and Public Information Officer


Mr. Sita Ram Meena

First Secretary (UT) (Protocol)


Mr. Gaurav Sharma

First Secretary (Environment and ITOU)


Ms. Malathi Rao Vadapalli

Director (The Tagore Centre)


Mr. Raghoo Puri

Second Secretary (Head of Chancery and Press & Information)


Mr. Niraj Kumar Jha

Second Secretary (Political)


Ms. Elizabeth Rodrigues

Second Secretary (Ambassador’s Office)


Mr S. Chinpau Ngaihte

Second Secretary (Political & Information)


Mr. Ashok Khanduri

Second Secretary (Commerce)


Dr. Suyash Yeshwantrao Chavan

Third Secretary (LT) (Political and Economic & Commerce)

Visitors: 742818 , Page last updated on: 03/08/2020

Working hours: 9.00 hrs to 17.30 hrs (Monday to Friday)

Telephone Number: +49-30-25795510

Fax: +49-30-26557000